Connect Your Global Supply Chain

We are one of Canada’s largest providers of cross-border and intra-Canada trucking, global forwarding, and customs/compliance services.

Creative supply chain advantages for you

Work with our logistics experts to move your products locally, regionally, and globally. Our scale and services are unmatched across North America. No matter how small or large your company is, we can positively impact your bottom line.

Looking for a quote?

If you are new to working with C.H. Robinson, get a quote for truckload, LTL, freight forwarding and more.

Our Canadian services

Get tailored, cost-effective transportation solutions designed specifically for your intra-Canada and global supply chain needs.

North American transport

Our extensive capacity can support a wide variety of shipments locally, regionally, and throughout North America. Rely on our flexible shipping services, including full truckload, LTL, temperature controlled truckload, flatbed, small parcel, and consolidation services.

Global forwarding

From route selection and ocean shipping requirements, to air freight and customs clearance and trade compliance, we know what it takes to scale your supply chain to reach the global market.

Customs brokerage and compliance

As an experienced, in-country customs broker, we facilitate timely releases of your products through customs and keep you compliant, closely coordinating with government agencies, carriers, and bonded facilities.

Produce sourcing

Count on our Robinson Fresh® specialists to help you bring fresh fruits and vegetables to consumers’ tables. Obtain produce planning, produce marketing, and refrigerated shipping capabilities to support your activities.

Project logistics

Virtually every capital expenditure or over dimensional freight project comes with many moving pieces. We can help you with every detail—from risk evaluation through final delivery.

About Us

Optimizing supply chains is at the core of all that we do. With us by your side, you can gain control over costs, minimize risks, and continually improve outcomes. We can help you exceed customer expectations, grow your business, and outpace competitors at every stage.

Reliable network for every shipment

Local knowledge, global expertise

End to end visibility for business of every size

Rejoignez votre chaîne logistique mondiale

Nous sommes l'un des plus importants fournisseurs canadiens de services de camions transfrontaliers et intra-Canada, d'expéditions mondiales et de services douaniers.

Avantages créatifs de la chaîne logistique pour vous

Comptez sur nos experts en logistique pour vous aider à transporter vos produits localement, régionalement et mondialement. Notre etendue et nos services sont inégalés en Amérique du Nord. Quelle que soit la taille de votre entreprise, nous pouvons avoir un impact positif sur vos résultats financiers.

Vous cherchez un devis?

Si vous êtes un nouveau client de C.H. Robinson, obtenez une soumission pour le chargement de camion, le transport de lots segmentés, le transport de fret et plus encore.

Nos services canadiens

Obtenez des solutions de transport sur mesure et rentables conçues spécialement pour répondre à vos besoins en matière de chaîne logistique au Canada et à l'échelle mondiale.

Transport en Amérique du Nord

Notre grande capacité peut soutenir une grande variété d'expéditions locales, régionales et partout en Amérique du Nord. Faites confiance à nos services d'expédition flexibles, y compris le chargement complet, le chargement partiel, le chargement à température contrôlée, les plate-formes, les petits colis et les services de groupage.

Expédition globale

De la sélection des itinéraires et des exigences en matière de transport maritime, en passant par le fret aérien, le dédouanement et la conformité commerciale, nous savons ce qu'il faut pour que votre chaîne logistique atteigne le marché mondial.

Courtage en douane et conformité

En tant que courtier en douane expérimenté dans le pays, nous facilitons le dédouanement de vos produits rapidement et nous assurons de votre conformité, en coordination étroite avec les agences gouvernementales, les transporteurs et les installations sous douanes.

Approvisionnement

Comptez sur les spécialistes de Robinson Fresh® afin de vous aider à mettre des fruits et légumes frais sur les tables des consommateurs. Obtenez la planification, la commercialisation et l'expédition réfrigérée des produits pour aider à vos activités.

Logistique de projets

Pratiquement toutes les dépenses d'investissement ou les projets de chargement surdimensionné sont accompagnés d'un grand nombre de pièces mobiles. Nous pouvons vous aider avec tous les détails, de l'évaluation des risques jusqu'à la livraison finale.

À propos de nous

Optimiser les chaînes d'approvisionnement est le coeur de notre expertise. Avec nous à vos côtés, vous pouvez contrôler les coûts, minimiser les risques et améliorer continuellement vos résultats. Nous pouvons vous aider à dépasser les attentes de vos clients, à faire croître votre entreprise et à devancer vos concurrents à chaque étape.

Un réseau fiable pour chaque envoi

Connaissances locales, expertise globale

Visibilité de bout en bout pour les entreprises de toutes tailles